Daisy Jones & The Six – AURORA (Album Zip File)

Full Name:Daisy Jones & The Six – AURORA
Artits Name:Daisy Jones & The Six
Release Date:Expected march 3, 2023

Download Daisy Jones & The Six – AURORA Album

This is the soundtrack album for the Amazon Prime TV series based on Taylor Jenkins Reid’s novel about a 1970s rock band that breaks up at the height of its fame.

Daisy Jones & The Six – AURORA Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Aurora
  2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. Kill You To Try
  4. Two Against Three
  5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
  6. Regret Me
  7. You Were Gone
  8. More Fun To Miss
  9. Please
  10. The River
  11. No Words
About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.