Don Toliver – Love Sick (Album Zip File)

Full Name:Don Toliver – Love Sick
Artits Name:Don Toliver
Release Date:Expected February 24, 2023
Title:Love Sick

This tracklist is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and song titles sourced from streaming services, PRO’s, and social media. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist. We will update this tracklist as more information comes to light.

Love Sick is Don Toliver’s upcoming third studio album, set to be released on February 24, 2023.

Don first teased the title of the album in a tweet on April 3, 2022. On September 6, 2022, he was interviewed by British GQ, in which he said he was trying to go in a “futuristic R&B and soul” direction for the album. On February 14, 2023, Don revealed through a tweet that there would be a special announcement regarding the album that would be shared three days later. Three days later, he shared the cover art of the album and its release date.

The lead single of the album, “Do It Right,” was released on November 18, 2022. The second single, “4 Me,” featuring Don’s girlfriend, Kali Uchis, was released on February 15, 2023. The third single, “Leave the Club,” featuring Lil Durk and GloRilla, was released two days later.

Don Toliver – Love Sick Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Leave The Club ft. Lil Durk, GloRilla
  4. 4 Me
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10
  11. Do It Right
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16

Related Posts

About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.