Ella Vos – Superglue (Album Zip File)

Full Name:Ella Vos – Superglue
Artits Name:Ella Vos
Release Date:Expected march 3, 2023

Download Ella Vos – Superglue Album

Ella Vos – Superglue Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Superglue
  2. Mindreader
  3. Mountain
  4. Glitter and Tears
  5. Forever Home
  6. Baby Fever
  7. Salty w/ Tei Shi
  8. Losing Battle
  9. The Wash
  10. Pavement
About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.