Kate NV – WOW (Album Zip File)

Download Kate NV – WOW Album

Full Name:Kate NV – WOW
Artits Name:Kate NV
Release Date:Expected march 3, 2023

Kate NV – WOW Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. ​oni (they)
  2. ​confessions at the dinner table
  3. ​slon (elephant)
  4. ​asleep
  5. ​nochoi zvonok (night call)
  6. ​mi (we)
  7. ​early bird
  8. ​d d don’t
  9. ​razmishlenie (thinking)
  10. ​flu
  11. ​meow chat
About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.