Macklemore – BEN (Album Zip File)

Download Macklemore – BEN Album

Full Name:Macklemore – BEN
Artits Name:Macklemore
Release Date:Expected march 3, 2023

The album is expected to be released late september or early october.

“New music… sooner than you think” Seattle MC Macklemore wrote on his social media channels announcing a start of a new era for the rapper. MM3 is the latest LP from Mack, proving he still knows how to craft a banger. This album is chopped full of hits Macklemore has been working on since his last project, Gemini and features some amazing artists such as Tones and I and frequent collaborated Windser!

Macklemore – BEN Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. CHANT w/ Tones and I
  2. Track 3
  3. Track 3
  4. MANIAC ft. Windser
  5. Track 5
  6. HEROES ft. DJ Premier
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. FAITHFUL ft. NLE Choppa
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.