Sabrina Claudio – Archives & Lullabies (Album Zip File)

Full Name:Sabrina Claudio – Archives & Lullabies
Artits Name:Sabrina Claudio 
Release Date:Expected February 17, 2023
Title:Archives & Lullabies

Sabrina Claudio Archives & Lullabies Album Full Download

American singer and songwriter, Sabrina Claudio  drops a music album titled Archives & Lullabies Zip.

The album ‘Archives & Lullabies‘ is a top notch classic record that is well recorded.

Don’t miss out, update your playlist with the full tracks below and don’t forget to share your views:-


  1. Homegirl
  2. Tastes So Good
  3. Leave While I Love You
  4. Your Interlude
  5. Nurture
  6. Right Decision
  7. Moan
  8. Don’t Make Me Wait (Acoustic)
  9. Favorite Part (Acoustic)
  10. IOU (Acoustic)
  11. Nurture (Acoustic Version)
About Shedrach 1170 Articles
Shedrach Chijioke Egwuogu ( AKA Shedi ) is the founder and CEO of Shedibase, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.